PA SHOWROOM: 2907 Route 119 Hwy South Homer City, PA 15748 724-471-2975
FL SHOWROOM: 1790 S NOVA RD SOUTH DAYTONA, FL 32119 724-471-2975

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Homer City, PA & Daytona, FL

Testimonial Photo

John H - 1986 GMC Sierra 1500

I purchased a 1986 GMC Sierra from Hanksters Hot Rods of South Daytona. I received the truck and it's exactly as the video had shown it to be. The thumb drive with all of the photos and the videos of your service tech performing the pre delivery inspections is invaluable.

I worked with salesman Devin and he was polite, patient and had very good communication skills.

I would recommend purchasing your next classic truck or car from Hanksters, I'm very happy with my purchase.

Thanks again, John H

5/13/2022

Testimonial Photo

Vanderhall - 2022 Vanderhall Venice

SOLD Enjoy your new Vanderhall!

5/12/2022

Testimonial Photo

Tom F - 1970 Dodge Challenger R/T

Thanks so much for your cooperation, I appreciate it. I'm sure you've heard this many, many times from many, many customers but whenever I take the car out, it turns heads and I get many remarks like "The challenger was the best of all the muscle cars" or "I love your car!!" One of the best parts is to get a "thumbs up" from new Challenger owners as we pass each other on the street.

4/22/2022

Testimonial Photo

Joe R - 1969 Chevrolet Camaro

Rich,

It was great doing business with you.  You all are very professional, honest and reliable, and I couldn't have had a better purchasing experience.  I definitely will use you all again and will let folks know when I'm driving around where I got the beautiful Camaro from. 

Happy Holidays to you, your family, and the whole Hanksters team. Very happy with my purchase and will reach out once it arrives.

12/20/2021

Testimonial Photo

Daniel W - 1970 Mercury Cougar

Hi Rich,

Got the car! Everything worked out great. Very happy with the ride and I can’t thank you enough for your help and service on this deal. You guys run a great company.

Daniel W

11/13/2021

Testimonial Photo

Marco S - 1970 Plymouth Cuda

Rich,

Thank you very much for the way you managed this transaction. It was quick and painless. Greatly appreciate your work ethic, dedication and professionalism.
Marco S

10/4/2021

Testimonial Photo

Matt & Katrina B - 1970 Chevrolet Chevelle

Morning Rich

Thought we would check in and say we love the Chevelle. I know we were going to send through some photos but it has been delayed. With the New Zealand laws we have had to do some things to get it compliant to drive on New Zealand roads.
When she is good to go will send some through but wanted to let you know we are stoked to have it here and thanks so much for your awesome service you gave us.
Regards
Matt and Katrina B

9/21/2021

Testimonial Photo

Richard S - 1967 Chevrolet Chevelle

Received the 67 this afternoon, all paperwork completed at AAA and most importantly I cannot THANK YOU enough.
That car runs great, looks great and is everything I hoped for and more.
You are such an honest person and like I said I wish you nothing but success.
I see the 72 did go fast as you thought.
Additionally the delivery carriers were such a pleasure to work with.
Josh who delivered the 67 should have been dressed in a Santa Clause suit because today felt like Christmas.
He could not of been any more polite and considerate.
Again, Thank you for re-uniting me with my dad from a long time ago as he taught me to drive on this model.

9/7/2021

Testimonial Photo

Jeff J - 1957 Chevrolet 3200

Hankster Hot Rods provides the absolute BEST service, selection, processing and follow-up for those seeking classic vehicles! After working with numerous consignment dealers, I found Rich to be the most informed, fully engaged and totally professional in the classic vehicle acquisition business ! !

I fully recommend Hanksters Hot Rods and Rich Tirak as your “go to” place classic purchases!

8/28/21

Testimonial Photo

Tray T - 1965 Ford Mustang

Thanks, Rich.

I love the car! It did amazing driving back to Lakeland.
Let me know if you guys ever need a reference or a review. I’m one of your biggest fans.
Tray T.

7/13/2021

Text Us